Meet The Team

Our culture at Atlantic Sotheby's International Realty is built upon breaking through the status quo to create new conversations for brokers within the markets it serves and fostering a progressive culture to cultivate change.

Kris Weaver

Owner

kris@atlanticsir.com

Anisia Cornwell

Office Manager

anisia.cornwell@atlanticsir.com

Ashley Jordan

Bookkeeper

ashley.jordan@atlanticsir.com

Roxy Buell

Experience Expert

roxy.buell@atlanticsir.com

Wes Drumheller

MARKETING DIRECTOR

wes.drumheller@atlanticsir.com

Sue Ann Williams

Client Care Manager

sueann@atlanticsir.com

Nicole Wasson

Graphic Designer

nicole.wasson@atlanticsir.com

Lakaye Mbah

Photographer

lakaye.mbah@atlanticsir.com

Lauren Montgomery

Photographer

lauren.montgomery@atlanticsir.com

Rachel Jensen

Admin Assistant

rachel.jensen@atlanticsir.com

Jordan Christie

Inside Sales Associate

jordan.christie@atlanticsir.com

Helena Riojas

Inside Sales Associate

helena.riojas@atlanticsir.com

Jessica Scott

Transaction Coordinator

jessica.scott@atlanticsir.com

Sandra White

Experience Expert

sandra.white@atlanticsir.com

Selena McGill

Experience Expert

selena.mcgill@atlanticsir.com